HVAC Professionals in Fort Worth

Keller Heating and Air Conditioning Services, LLC BBB Business Review
Call Us:
817.653.3537

Customer Reviews

Keller Services Heating and Air Conditioning IconKeller Services Heating and Air Conditioning

9500 Ray White Road, Fort Worth

5.0 90 reviews

  • Avatar Katelyn Thornton ★★★★★ a week ago
    After our sweet chocolate lab decided to chew the wires to our A/C unit located outside, we were without air. Our friends, Amber and Kirk recommended them, and we are so glad they did! Nils was VERY helpful, and is also an ex Humane Society employee who had some great pointers on how to handle this crazy (but sweet) puppy stage. All around, great, friendly, affordable service.
  • Avatar Tyler Harralson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Had them out to repair a furnace that wasn't working. They fixed the issue quickly. During the repair they noticed an unrelated component that wasn't functioning at 100% but also wasn't broken. They didn't try to force me into making additional repairs that weren't needed at this point. I'll definitely use them again!
  • Avatar HEALTHCAREONOMICS ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I could not recommend this company more. Not only did they beat the price of the competing bid by thousands for the same product, but the installation was finished when they said it would be and went without a hitch. The new heat pump system is wonderful - the compressor outside my master bedroom window is more quiet than a fan would be standing next to my bed, even when running at 100%. Thanks again for the great suggestions and service!
  • Avatar Aaron Ramirez ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We have been using Keller services from the very beginning of our home ownership. They inspected the HVAC units in our house before we purchased the home and were extremely thorough. Brian was able to explain his finding in a way that made clear which items needed to be addressed prior to purchasing the home and which items could be something that just needed to be monitored. After purchasing the home, we signed up for the bi-annual service plan. We were a little hesitant at first because their plan is on the higher cost range when compared to other companies, but with Keller Services, the extra cost is for a reason; thoroughness takes time. Not once have we felt that the recommended services were not warranted or that we are being upsold extras to pad the invoice. A trust worthy contractor is worth their weight in gold and Keller Services definitely fits that bill. We cannot recommend them enough and will continue to use them for all our HVAC needs.
  • Avatar Sondra Bush ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Nils is always amazing when he comes to my appointments! He's professional, covid aware and tells you how it is. I'm glad he's always my technician. Says a lot about a company when they've had the same employees every visit. He keeps my unit in tip top shape! Never need repairs and have yet to pay an arm n leg because of the quality of maintenance he does.
  • Avatar taz hammad ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    These people are great!! I called 3 other companies and nobody can come till 4-5 days out. I called Keller services and he was very helpful over the phone and we got the issue fixed on the phone in no time!! Can’t thank them enough
  • Avatar Benjamin Miller ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Briar has done wonderful service for my family multiple times. He is a great professional. Please give him accolades. He is extremely polite and cordial, and most importantly, knowledgeable. Thank you for your prompt service, and thank you for Briar as part of your team.
  • Avatar Christina Velasquez-Rubio ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very nice and on time and explains everything very very professional!
  • Avatar C K ★★★★★ a year ago
    We bought a smart thermostat, but it seemed our inside unit was not smart, rather old! We didn't want to mess with the wiring, but needed to get our project done. We called Keller Services and AC. Brian came out immediately. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He fixed what we needed, cleaned the coils, changed the filter, all of it! And we exchanged pleasantries as well! Nice, nice guy! Great service! Good price! Immediate response!
  • Avatar Jeff Wall ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Look no further for the best HVAC company in the DFW area. Keller Services has worked with our company for over 5 years servicing over 600 properties we manage. Very honest and very responsive.
  • Avatar Stephanie King ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I used this company for an AC issue. They were super responsive and had excellent customer service. I will continue to use them for other properties I manage.
  • Avatar Saraswati Adhikari ★★★★ 8 months ago
    Quite expensive but they are prompt.
  • Avatar Nibilis Silibin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Amazing and honest company who care more about quality repairs than just putting bandaids on your system! Highly recommend
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    We bought a smart thermostat, but it seemed our inside unit was not smart, rather old! We didn't want to mess with the wiring, but needed to get our project done. We called Keller Services and AC. Brian came out immediately. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He fixed what we needed, cleaned the coils, changed the filter, all of it! And we exchanged pleasantries as well! Nice, nice guy! Great service! Good price! Immediate response!
  • Avatar Glory I’m Saved ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We have been working with Keller for years. They are very responsive and always experts. I highly recommend for your maintenance services as well as any repairs.
  • Avatar Marce S ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Briar Choate was very professional and super helpful, he fixed the issue in less than an hour, check everything, wearing different shoes and a mask to enter the house. We are very pleased with the Keller Services Company and we will use them for future services.
  • Avatar Kevin Sweeney ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommend this great company for their quality and professionalism. I had a great experience with Keller Services. Brian is a clear expert in this space and during the estimate process he noticed problems with our original install that none of the other companies noticed when bidding for the job. Brian included those design improvements into his estimate to make sure we had the best system possible and the new equipment worked optimally. The install team was very professional, clean and did an excellent installation. Thank you Brian and team.
  • Avatar Als Groups ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our original units were aging after 30 years of dependable service, and it was time to pro-actively replace everything before the old systems failed at an inconvenient time. I received multiple bids from other competitors but selected Keller Services for many reasons, not just price. Brian completed the installations in a timely and professional manner, including all the extra details required in updating ducts, wiring, pads, etc. They were careful to keep things tidy and cleaned up above my expectations at the completion. No problems what so ever! Brandy is very responsive to emails and any questions. I have total confidence in the way they take care of their business and would recommend them for any HVAC need.

Read Our Reviews on Google