HVAC Professionals in Fort Worth

Keller Heating and Air Conditioning Services, LLC BBB Business Review
Call Us:
817.653.3537

Customer Reviews

Keller Services Heating and Air Conditioning IconKeller Services Heating and Air Conditioning

9500 Ray White Road, Fort Worth

4.9 104 reviews

  • Avatar Mariah Smith ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I live in a rental house & my leasing property uses Keller Services for AC maintenance. Leonard has been to the house a couple of times now & he’s the best! He’s always so friendly & makes good conversation. We haven’t had any problems with our AC or heating since he has been providing us with seasonal maintenance whereas the unit had issues before.
  • Avatar Kim McIntire ☆☆☆☆ 4 months ago
    Do not use this company. We called them to do an estimate on a new AC unit. The tech came out and asked if we were just wanting a new unit or if we wanted to just fix it. We told him that it was 19 years old and we did not want to start replacing parts so we just wanted a bid. He asked if he could just try to fix it and we said ok ...go ahead and look at it. He came back and said the capacitor was bad and we already knew that. He asked if he could put a new one on and see if that fixed it. we said NO. We don't want to buy parts and temporarily fix it. He said he would take it right back off if it didn't fix it. We said fine but we have already done this. He came back and said the compresseo was also bad so we told him just to take the capacitor off and get us an estimate to replace the system. He said to hold on a minute and stepped in to the other room. He came back and said his boss said that he could leave the capacitor on for a week for $50 so that we would not be without air. (He charged us full price for it plus a service call.) If we didn't but our AC unit with them he would come take it off and put the old one back on. We never received an estimate by email like we requested. We had to call them to get a verbal estimate.
  • Avatar Jeffrey Schonberger ★★★★★ a year ago
    I'm a contractor.Brian and the guys have been servicing my customers needs for years. My own A/C needed to be replaced last year. I got a couple of quotes, Brian was the least expensive, and the unit he recommended wasn't the most expensive, but was the most effective for my house. They did a nice, neat install, and came back the next day to adjust some things.This unit has saved me approximately 40% on my electric bill.Another big plus is that Brian and the guys are honest and straightforward. They won't push to sell stuff you don't need. My customers have all been very impressed with their service.Recommended
  • Avatar Tracy C ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Leonard is AMAZING.... great service, great personality and went the extra mile... Keller Services was timely in getting us scheduled... HIGHLY recommend and a high five to Leonard for getting us fixed up
  • Avatar Lauren Cahoon ★★★★★ a year ago
    We used Keller Services to replace two AC units. Brian assessed our situation and educated me about all our options, provided his recommendations and was super responsive in answering all my questions. We received quotes from 3 other companies but I felt most comfortable with Keller. He didn’t try to upsell me on stuff we didn’t need, and when I asked about replacing the older furnace on a third unit in the house he told me he didn’t think it was necessary at this time. Once we decided to go with Keller, we had our new units installed less than a week later. The installers were respectful of our home and very professional. So happy we went with Keller and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a responsive and dependable HVAC company.
  • Avatar Brian Koester ★★☆☆☆ 9 months ago
    We paid $2,990 to have our ac coil replaced last August. I went into the attic today to replace my 6 month filter and noticed rust all over my drip pan. I called them and asked why it wasn’t replaced in August? They said it only gets replaced when the whole ac unit get replaced. I said ok, but why didn’t somebody tell me about it when they came out here? They are not sure. I asked how much would it cost to replace it? She said $250 to replace the pan. I said ridiculous. I spent close to $3,000 and you can’t replace a $30 pan? I will not be using there services anymore.
  • Avatar Thomas Manna ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    What a fantastic company to deal with. I called them (not an existing customer) when my heat stopped working and fully expected to be sold a new system. They found the problem quickly, fixed it and only charged for the service call. In addition they took the time to explain some things they saw that may be an issue in the future. I can't speak highly enough about their professionalism and integrity. My new go to HVAC company.
  • Avatar Vicki Waters ★★★★★ a year ago
    The tech B. C. is VERY knowledgeable. Took the time to go over everything with us. Very polite and respectful. Thank you.Steve & Vicki Waters.
  • Avatar Tracy Stribling ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Leonard was very professional very punctual and the quality of his work was awesomewasn't li
  • Avatar Marilyn Morgan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My service technician was Alan Ross. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and very honest. I highly recommend Alan Ross and Keller Services to anyone and everyone.Best company ever!!
  • Avatar adam caskey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Keller HVAC is great. I use them for my rental properties and even in these hard Texas summers, when a tenant's system goes down, they get out there and get us back up and running, often same day. Very professional and communicative!! They are my go-to guys and I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Angela Knobel ★★★★★ a year ago
    So great! Nils was knowledgeable and professional: not in a hurry, not pushy, just eager to help and to share what he knew. He gave great advice, told us how we could fix things ourselves, told us how he could fix them. Exactly the kind of business we were looking for, and looking forward to using them for years to come.
  • Avatar Rahul Vasappa ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brian was a very personable and knowledgeable technician who came out to our house. He was very helpful and straightforward in his work. Highly recommend this company!
  • Avatar Katelyn Thornton ★★★★★ a year ago
    After our sweet chocolate lab decided to chew the wires to our A/C unit located outside, we were without air. Our friends, Amber and Kirk recommended them, and we are so glad they did! Nils was VERY helpful, and is also an ex Humane Society employee who had some great pointers on how to handle this crazy (but sweet) puppy stage. All around, great, friendly, affordable service.
  • Avatar HEALTHCAREONOMICS ★★★★★ a year ago
    I could not recommend this company more. Not only did they beat the price of the competing bid by thousands for the same product, but the installation was finished when they said it would be and went without a hitch. The new heat pump system is wonderful - the compressor outside my master bedroom window is more quiet than a fan would be standing next to my bed, even when running at 100%. Thanks again for the great suggestions and service!
  • Avatar Tyler Harralson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had them out to repair a furnace that wasn't working. They fixed the issue quickly. During the repair they noticed an unrelated component that wasn't functioning at 100% but also wasn't broken. They didn't try to force me into making additional repairs that weren't needed at this point. I'll definitely use them again!
  • Avatar Brian Faz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Honest, professional and great communication from start to finish.
  • Avatar Sondra Bush ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Nils is always amazing when he comes to my appointments! He's professional, covid aware and tells you how it is. I'm glad he's always my technician. Says a lot about a company when they've had the same employees every visit. He keeps my unit in tip top shape! Never need repairs and have yet to pay an arm n leg because of the quality of maintenance he does.
  • Avatar Jeremy Moore ☆☆☆☆ a year ago
    Worst AC company. Gave excuses as to why they are late. Poor customer service and not professional. Do not recommend this company to anyone. You have better luck fixing the AC unit yourself.
  • Avatar Aaron Ramirez ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have been using Keller services from the very beginning of our home ownership. They inspected the HVAC units in our house before we purchased the home and were extremely thorough. Brian was able to explain his finding in a way that made clear which items needed to be addressed prior to purchasing the home and which items could be something that just needed to be monitored. After purchasing the home, we signed up for the bi-annual service plan. We were a little hesitant at first because their plan is on the higher cost range when compared to other companies, but with Keller Services, the extra cost is for a reason; thoroughness takes time. Not once have we felt that the recommended services were not warranted or that we are being upsold extras to pad the invoice. A trust worthy contractor is worth their weight in gold and Keller Services definitely fits that bill. We cannot recommend them enough and will continue to use them for all our HVAC needs.
  • Avatar taz hammad ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    These people are great!! I called 3 other companies and nobody can come till 4-5 days out. I called Keller services and he was very helpful over the phone and we got the issue fixed on the phone in no time!! Can’t thank them enough
  • Avatar Benjamin Miller ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Briar has done wonderful service for my family multiple times. He is a great professional. Please give him accolades. He is extremely polite and cordial, and most importantly, knowledgeable. Thank you for your prompt service, and thank you for Briar as part of your team.
  • Avatar Christina Velasquez-Rubio ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very nice and on time and explains everything very very professional!
  • Avatar C K ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We bought a smart thermostat, but it seemed our inside unit was not smart, rather old! We didn't want to mess with the wiring, but needed to get our project done. We called Keller Services and AC. Brian came out immediately. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He fixed what we needed, cleaned the coils, changed the filter, all of it! And we exchanged pleasantries as well! Nice, nice guy! Great service! Good price! Immediate response!
  • Avatar Jeff Wall ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Look no further for the best HVAC company in the DFW area. Keller Services has worked with our company for over 5 years servicing over 600 properties we manage. Very honest and very responsive.
  • Avatar Stephanie King ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I used this company for an AC issue. They were super responsive and had excellent customer service. I will continue to use them for other properties I manage.
  • Avatar Saraswati Adhikari ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Quite expensive but they are prompt.
  • Avatar Nibilis Silibin ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Amazing and honest company who care more about quality repairs than just putting bandaids on your system! Highly recommend
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We bought a smart thermostat, but it seemed our inside unit was not smart, rather old! We didn't want to mess with the wiring, but needed to get our project done. We called Keller Services and AC. Brian came out immediately. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He fixed what we needed, cleaned the coils, changed the filter, all of it! And we exchanged pleasantries as well! Nice, nice guy! Great service! Good price! Immediate response!
  • Avatar Glory I’m Saved ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We have been working with Keller for years. They are very responsive and always experts. I highly recommend for your maintenance services as well as any repairs.
  • Avatar Marce S ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Briar Choate was very professional and super helpful, he fixed the issue in less than an hour, check everything, wearing different shoes and a mask to enter the house. We are very pleased with the Keller Services Company and we will use them for future services.
  • Avatar Kevin Sweeney ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Highly recommend this great company for their quality and professionalism. I had a great experience with Keller Services. Brian is a clear expert in this space and during the estimate process he noticed problems with our original install that none of the other companies noticed when bidding for the job. Brian included those design improvements into his estimate to make sure we had the best system possible and the new equipment worked optimally. The install team was very professional, clean and did an excellent installation. Thank you Brian and team.
  • Avatar Als Groups ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Our original units were aging after 30 years of dependable service, and it was time to pro-actively replace everything before the old systems failed at an inconvenient time. I received multiple bids from other competitors but selected Keller Services for many reasons, not just price. Brian completed the installations in a timely and professional manner, including all the extra details required in updating ducts, wiring, pads, etc. They were careful to keep things tidy and cleaned up above my expectations at the completion. No problems what so ever! Brandy is very responsive to emails and any questions. I have total confidence in the way they take care of their business and would recommend them for any HVAC need.

Read Our Reviews on Google